JOIN US


Recruit


Looking forward to your joining Hongrui Machine

Please send your resumejnyj@wxjnyj.comWe will get in touch with you! 


Adhering to the core values of "customer-centered, striver-oriented, hard work, open and enterprising", we adhere to the talent concept of people-oriented, people-oriented development, not only academic qualifications and abilities, not only diplomas and levels. By creating a fair competition mechanism and a good cultural atmosphere, we will build a multi-channel, multi-level and multi-faceted talent training system to improve work enthusiasm, initiative and creativity, so as to make the best use of people's talents.

online message

Recruitment post


Recruitment Position

Number of Recruits

Academic Requirements

Place of work

Salary Treatment

View Details

Sales Engineer

2

Junior college

WUXI

Negotiable

Job Requirements: Maintenance of existing customer resources and business expansion (including engineering and technical personnel, procurement personnel and corporate department managers); Job Description: 1. Assist customers in product selection; 2, daily product use after-sales service; 3. Contract signing, execution and collection; 4, can bear hardships and stand hard work, adapt to travel.

Mechanical Design Engineer

2

Undergraduate

WUXI

Negotiable

Job Requirements: 1 University Junior College degree or above, mechanical/mechatronics major. 2 more than 3 years working experience in mechanical design industry, with non-standardized equipment design and planning capabilities (capable of printing and packaging machinery project design, mapping, etc.). 3 familiar with printing and packaging industry machinery, proficient in CAD drawing software, skilled use of SOLID WORKS, PROLE, etc. is preferred. 4 can communicate with customers technology. (Please leave your email address so we can contact you.

招贤纳士


JOIN US

人才理念


期待您加入宏瑞机器

请将简历发送 jnyj@wxjnyj.com,我们将与您取得联系! 


秉承着“以客户为中心、以奋斗者为本、艰苦奋斗、开放进取”的企业核心价值观,坚持以人为本、发展以人为先、不唯学历重能力、不唯文凭重水平的人才理念。通过创造公平竞争机制和良好的文化氛围,构建多渠道、多层次、多方位的人才培养体系,提高工作积极性、主动性、创造性,做到人适其事、事适其人、人尽其才、才尽其用。

在线留言

招聘岗位


招聘职位

招聘人数

学历要求

工作地点

薪资待遇

查看详情

销售工程师

2

大专

无锡市

面议

职位要求: 现有客户资源的维护及业务量扩展(包括工程技术人员、采购人员及企业部门经理); 职位描述: 1、协助客户对产品选型; 2、日常的产品使用售后服务; 3、合同签定,执行及收款; 4、能吃苦耐劳,适应出差。

机械设计工程师

2

本科

无锡市

面议

职位要求: 1 大学专科以上学历,机械/机电一体化专业毕业。 2 机械设计行业工作经验3年以上,具有非标准化 设备的设计和规划能力(能够胜任印刷包装机械 项目的方案设计、测绘等)。 3 熟悉印包行业机械,精通CAD制图软件,熟练使 用SOLID WORKS、PROLE等优先。 4 能与客户进行技术交流。 (请留下电邮地址以便我们和您联系